Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Suite II in F Major


New product

$22.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *French Baroque suite* for treble recorder and basso continuo.

    Suite II in F Major

    1. Ouverture - lentement
    2. vivement
    3. Allemande
    4. Courante
    5. Sarabande
    6. Gavotte
    7. Passepied
    8. Gigue

    _Score 9 pp. Parts 4 pp. x 2_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Hugo Ruf
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Charles
    Composer Surname Dieupart
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Treble and Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter D

30 other products in the same category: