Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in D minor


New product

$28.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Early baroque sonata for alto recorder and basso continuo*. Preface in English. 

    I. Sonata in D minor

    1. Adagio
    2. Vivace
    3. Adagio
    4. Adagio
    5. Aria - allegro
    6. Giga

    _Score 15 pp. Parts 3 x 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giacomo
    Composer Surname Carissimi
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Alto recorder and basso continuo
    Composer Letter C

30 other products in the same category: