Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide
Due to volatility in the Global economy, we have had to disallow placing of orders on Out of Stock items. Our apologies for any inconvenience and we will return to allowing back-orders as soon as possible.

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in D Minor


New product

$29.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque sonata for alto recorder and basso continuo*. Preface in English. 

    I. Sonata in D Minor

    1. Moderato
    2. Allegro
    3. Canzon
    4. Gavota
    5. Giga

    Appendix - Aria "Deh prestiami" from Le rivali concordi (1693)

    _Score 19 pp. 3 x 7 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Agostino
    Composer Surname Steffani
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Alto Recorder and Basso continuo
    Composer Letter S

30 other products in the same category: