Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in C Major


New product

$28.35 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque sonata for alto recorder and basso continuo*.

    I. Sonata in C Major

    1. Adagio
    2. Allegro
    3. Adagio
    4. Presto

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 7 pp._

    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Edward
    Composer Surname Finch
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Alto Recorder and Basso continuo

30 other products in the same category: