Treble + Accompaniment

Due Sinfonie per Violino


New product

$29.60 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Sinfonia for Violin/recorder - descant/alto/tenor recorders and basso continuo*. In-depth preface in English, Italian and German. 

    I. Sinfonia I & II

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 2 x 10 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Jolando Scarpa
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Alessandro
    Composer Surname Stradella
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Violin/Recorder and Basso Continuo. Descant - Treble and Tenor recorders.
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Stradella - Alessandro

30 other products in the same category: