Treble + Accompaniment

Eight Sonatas - Acht Solosonaten Volume II


New product

$37.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque sonatas for alto recorder and basso continuo*. Preface in English and German. 

    1. Sonata 14. A minor
    2. Sonata 16 G minor
    3. Sonata 19 D major
    4. Sonata 21 in G minor

    _Score 21 pp. Parts 3 x 12-20 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Anne Kraft
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Carl
    Composer Surname Rosier
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Alto Recorder and Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter R

30 other products in the same category: