Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata in F Major Op 3 No 8


New product

$26.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque sonata for alto recorder and basso continuo*.

    I. Sonata in F Major Opus 3 No 8

    1. Largo
    2. Allemande
    3. Vivace
    4. Largo

    _Score 16 pp, Parts 2 x 7 pp._

    Arranger David Lasocki
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Jean-Baptiste
    Composer Surname Loeillet
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble recorder and basso continuo/piano accomopaniment

30 other products in the same category: