Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Il Pastor Fido Op 13


New product

$57.75 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Baroque Sonatas* attributed to Antonio Vivaldi but know believed to be composed by Chedeville. Keyboard accompaniment is a realisation of the figured bass. Includes extensive notes and critical commentary in German and English. This is an Urtext Edition.

    *Sonata No. 1 in C Major*
    1. Moderato
    2. Allegro Tempo di gavotta
    3. Aria Affettuoso
    4. Giga Allegro

    *Sonata No. 2 in C Major*
    1. Preludio Adagio
    2. Allegro assai
    3. Sarabanda Adagio
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 3 in G Major*
    1. Preludio Andante
    2. Allegro ma non Presto
    3. Sarabanda
    4. Corrente
    5. Giga (Allegro)

    *Sonata No. 4 in A Major*
    1. Preludio (Largo)
    2. Allegro ma non presto
    3. Pastorale ad libitum
    4. Allegro

    *Sonata No. 5 in C Major*
    1. Un poco vivace
    2. Allegro ma non presto
    3. Un poco vivace
    4. Giga Allegro
    5. Adagio
    6. Menuetto I & II

    *Sonata No. 6 in g minor*
    1. Vivace
    2. Fuga da capella (Alla breve)
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro ma non presto

    _AMEB Associate List B Treble_

    _Score 58 pp. Parts 27 pp._

    _AMEB Grade 3 Treble List B_

    Arranger Federico Maria Sardelli
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Nicolas
    Composer Surname Chedeville Attr Vivaldi
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Flute or Oboe or Violin with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: