Balmain Frolic, Helter Skelter & The Clown has lost his balloon


New product

Orpheus Music

Composer: Gilmour - Joan

Instrumentation: Descant + Piano

Period/genre: Australian Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$16.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Three Original Compositions by Australian Composer, Joan Gilmour* for descant recorder with piano.

1. Balmain Frolic
2. Helter Skelter
3. The Clown has Lost his Balloon

_Score 5 pp. Part 2 pp._

  • Audio Sample
  • 30 other products in the same category: