Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

2 + Accompaniment

Symphonie des Noels Vol 2


New product

$32.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *French Baroque Music for two melody instruments and basso continuo*. Notes in English and German. 

    1. Laissez paitres vos betes
    2. Elle alloit au temple
    3. A la venue de Noel
    4. Noel cette journee 
    5. Or nous dites Maries

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 4 pp. x3_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Rudolf Ewerhart
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Michel-Richard
    Composer Surname Delalande
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble and Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter D
    Composer Name Delalande - Michel-Richard

30 other products in the same category: