Six Concertos Op 8/5


New product


Composer: Pepusch - Johann Christoph

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles (or 2 Flutes or 2 Oboes or 2 Violins) + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Baroque Concerto.* Includes introductory notes in English and German.

*Concerto No. 5 in C Major*
1. Largo
2. Allegro
3. Largo
4. Allegro

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: