Brandenburg Concerto no 6


New product


Composer: Bach - Johann Sebastian

Arranger: Fumio Kitamika

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$26.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Johann Sebastian Bach (31 March (?) 1685 – 28 July 1750) was a German composer and musician of the late Baroque peroid. He is known for his orchestral music such as the Brandenburg Concertos: instrumental compositions such as the Cello Suites: keyboard works such as the Goldberg Variations and The Well-Tempered Clavier; organ works such as the Schubler Chorales and the Toccata and Fugue in D minor; and vocal music such as the St Matthew Passion and the Mass in B minor Since the 19th-century Bach revival, he has been generally regarded as one of the greatest composers in the history of Western music. 

*Famous Baroque Concerto* arranged for two trebles and harpsichord / piano.

1. Allegro
2. Adagio ma non troppo
3. Allegro

_Score 23 pp. Part 16 pp._

30 other products in the same category: