Trio Sonata in B flat Major after BWV1039


New product


Composer: Bach - Johann Sebastian

Arranger: Gerhard Braun

Instrumentation: 2 Trebles + Basso Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Difficult

More details

$52.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

Johann Sebastian Bach (31 March (?) 1685 – 28 July 1750) was a German composer and musician of the late Baroque peroid. He is known for his orchestral music such as the Brandenburg Concertos: instrumental compositions such as the Cello Suites: keyboard works such as the Goldberg Variations and The Well-Tempered Clavier; organ works such as the Schubler Chorales and the Toccata and Fugue in D minor; and vocal music such as the St Matthew Passion and the Mass in B minor Since the 19th-century Bach revival, he has been generally regarded as one of the greatest composers in the history of Western music. 

Traditional Baroque Trio Sonata.* Includes introductory notes in French, German and English.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro ma non presto
3. Adagio e piano (Andante)
4. Presto

_Score 23 pp. Parts 6-11 pp._

30 other products in the same category: