Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Treble + Accompaniment

Sonata 1


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Sonata.* From Six Sonatas for Violoncello and Continuo Op. 1 (1732). Includes composer~~~~~s biography.

    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 6 pp. Parts 2 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Benedetto
    Composer Surname Marcello
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Bass Recorder with Continuo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: