New Music for the Recorder


New product

Composer: Linde - Hans-Martin

Arranger: Gerhard Braun

Instrumentation: Bass + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Difficult - Very Difficult

More details

$17.33 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Piece* in three sections. Includes foreword paragraph in German only.

1. Intrada "Con moto"
2. Cavantina "Tranquillo"
3. Capriccio "Vivace/Tempo rubato - quassi Cadenze/Lento"

_Score 7 pp. Part 3 pp._

30 other products in the same category: