Via Breeze


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Paul Brown

Instrumentation: Descant or Tenor + Piano

Period/genre: Jazz/Latin/Blues

Grade: Moderate

More details

$24.78 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eight Pieces.*

1. Getting There
2. A Stroll in the Park
3. A Tounch of Flavouring - Old Meets New
4. Aye, Aye, Cap~~~~~n!
5. Shimmering Dawn
6. Whoa There!
7. Now We~~~~~re Going Back A Bit!
8. A Sort of Penguin Dance

_Score 14 pp. Part 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: