Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


Les Concertos De J.S. Bach


New product

$55.65 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Essential Baroque Repertoire.* This volume features the solo treble recorder parts from renowned concertos by J.S. Bach.

    *Concerto No. 2 in F Major BWV 1047*
    1. (Allegro)
    2. Andante
    3. Allegro Assai

    *Concerto No. 4 in G Major BWV 1049 (2 x Trebles)*
    1. Allegro
    2. Andante
    3. Presto

    *Concerto for Clavia & 2 x Trebles in F Major BWV 1057*
    1. Allegro
    2. Andante
    3. Allegro assai

    _Part 37 pp._

    Arranger Michel Sanvoisin
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Johann Sebastian
    Composer Surname Bach
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder Recorder(s)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: