Pieces for Solo Recorder Volume 2: Eleven Original Concert Works


New product


Composer: Various

Instrumentation: Descant/Treble/Tenor

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

$40.95 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Eleven Original Concert Works* by various contemporary composers.

1. Sonatina (Hans Gal) - treble
2. Piobaireachd (David Johnson) - treble
3. Soliloquy (Francis Baines) - sopranino
4. Three Insect Pieces (Michael Ball)
5. Melisma (Denis Apivor) - treble/descant
6. Little Suite (Arnold Cooke) - treble
7. Sonatina (Alan Ridout) - treble
8. Dance Heptad (John Gardner) - descant/treble _Trinity Grade 6 Group C_
9. Three Canzonas (Douglas Lilburn) - tenor
10. Sonatina Pastorale (Thomas Pitfield) - treble/sopranino
11. Before Dawn on Thursday (Duncan Druce) - treble

_Trinity London 2017-2020 Descant/Treble Recorder Syllabus Grade 6 Group B_

_Part 50 pp._

30 other products in the same category: