Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide


A Baker's Dozen of Carols


New product

$17.33 tax incl.

Buy Downloadable PDF Version Here

Estimate shipping cost


    *Thirteen Christmas Carols* arranged here for one player using two recorders simultaneously.

    1. Away in a Manger
    2. Deck the Hall
    3. O Christmas Tree
    4. Once in Royal Davids City
    5. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
    6. Silent Night
    7. Gabriel~~~~~s Message
    8. O Come, All Ye Faithful
    9. We Three Kings
    10. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
    11. Jingle Bells
    12. The First Nowell
    13. Joy to the World

    _Part 7 pp._

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Charlotte
    Composer Surname Coburn
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant + Treble Recorders (played simultaneously)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

24 other products in the same category: