Reduced price! Dawn and Dusk Book 1 View larger

Dawn and Dusk Book 1


$17.60 tax incl.


$22.00 tax incl.

Buy Hard Copy Version Here
Hard Copy

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

    *Contemporary Pieces.* Collection of original melodies for descant and treble recorders around AMEB standard 1, 2 & 3.

    1. Tall Bamboo
    2. The Long Road
    3. Dark Wood
    4. Rice Paddy
    5. Violets
    6. Red Lily
    7. Little Red Shoes
    8. Oscar~~~~~s Pudding
    9. Brolga Dance
    10. Little Goats
    11. Emu Serenade
    12. Skylarks
    13. Jasmine
    14. Crystal Castle
    15. Mountain Stream
    16. The Emperor~~~~~s Page Boy
    17. Marsh Street
    18. Lady Grey
    19. Mustard Fields
    20. The River Bank
    21. Harvest Dance
    22. Madeira
    23. Star Gigue
    24. Evening Prayer
    25. Silver Gum Leaves
    26. Cherry Blossom
    27. Willow
    28. Gypsy Orphan

    Please note that due to the automated delivery of virtual products including pdf downloads, PayPal payment is required at the checkout - we are unable to accept the cheque payment method for these items.

    _Part 31 pp. Downloadable PDF file - 1250 Kb._

    Publisher Orpheus Music ,All Publishers
    Period/Genre Australian Contemporary
    Composer First Name Zana
    Composer Surname Clarke
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant - Treble
    Composer Letter C
    Composer Name Clarke - Zana

Customers who bought this product also bought:

24 other products in the same category: