Four Scenes


New product

$11.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Part 4 pp._

    *Four Tone Pieces* from scenes of Virgil's Aeneid.

    1. "Aurora, rising, left the ocean" (Tranquillo)
    2. "He ranged his rapid thoughts first here, then there, tore them in various directions and turned them through all possibilities". (Frantic, percussive)
    3. Dido's Curse (Livid)
    4. "Her body's warmth slipped away and her life passed away on the winds" (Gradually fading)

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Flora Natalie
    Composer Surname Wilson
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Treble Recorder

30 other products in the same category: