Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Chamber Music that includes Recorder

Suite in C Major


New product

$37.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Suite* in C Major.

    1. Prelude
    2. Sarabande
    3. Sarabande
    4. Fantasie
    5. Loure
    6. La bagatelle
    7. Gavotte
    8. Rondeau
    9. Menuet
    10. Chaconne

    _Score 31 pp. Parts 10 pp._

    Arranger Gottfried Bach
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Marin
    Composer Surname Marais
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation 2 x Treble Recorders (or other melody instruments) with Basso Continuo

3 other products in the same category: