Descant + Accompaniment

Steps by Staeps


New product

$64.05 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Recorder Tutor.* This innovative publication features duets, trios, and quartets in addition to solo and pieces with accompaniment written by Staeps. All notes in German. A very thorough edition which includes a separate Piano part.

    *All Staeps Original Compositions Included in this Publication;*
    "Triludi" - Trio
    1. Signal
    2. Rondo
    3. Kanon
    4. Mobile
    5. Marsch

    From "Zu zweien durch den Tonkreis" - Duet
    7. Marsch
    8. Munter
    9. Fanfare I
    10. Leicht beschwingt
    11. Schnell
    12. Fugato
    13. Leichthin
    14. Munter
    15. Gigue
    16. Sehr geschwind
    17. Munter
    18. Fanfare II

    From "Four Variations" - 2 x Treble Recorders with Piano
    19. Kanon grazioso

    From "Sieben Flotentanze" - Quartet
    20. Tibia
    21. Schalmy
    22. Czakan
    23. Sambucca

    24. Immortelle - Treble Recorder with Piano

    From "Intermezzo" Treble Recorder with Piano
    25. Presto

    From "Furioso, Gigue und Aira" - Descant Recorder with Piano
    26. Presto scherzando

    From "Sonata in D - Treble Recorder with Piano
    27. Scherzo

    From "Trio" - 2 x Treble and Tenor Recorders
    28. Allegro grazioso

    _Score 64 pp. Part 8 pp._

    _Associate (ATCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre 20th Century
    Composer First Name Hans Ulrich
    Composer Surname Staeps
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Staeps - Hans Ulrich

30 other products in the same category: