Descant + Accompaniment

Narziss View larger



New product

$63.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Estimate shipping cost


    *Contemporary Composition.* Includes extensive introductory and performance notes in German only.

    1. Narziss

    _Spiral Bound A3 Score 18 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Moritz
    Composer Surname Eggert
    Grade Very Difficult
    Composer Letter E

30 other products in the same category: