Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Partit No. 2 in G Major


New product

$28.88 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *This Partita* comprises a Sicilianna and six arias. Features a realised keyborad part with the figured bass for those who like to improvise the accompaniment. Includes introductory notes in German and English.

    1. Sicilianna
    2. Aria No. 1 - Allegro
    3. Aria No. 2 - Allegro
    4. Aria No. 3 - Vivace
    5. Aria No. 4 - Affettuoso
    6. Aria No. 5 - Presto
    7. Aria No. 6 - Tempo di Minuetto

    _Score 12 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Arranger Walter Bergmann
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Basso Continuo

30 other products in the same category: