2 Sonatas and Capriccio


New product


Composer: Cima - Giovanni Paolo

Arranger: Martin Nitz

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate - Difficult

More details

$42.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Two Early Baroque Sonatas.* Includes introductory notes.

1. Sonata in g minor
2. Sonata in d minor

_Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

_Associate (ATCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

30 other products in the same category: