Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto in F Major


New product

$28.35 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.*

    1. Allegro
    3. Allegro assai

    _Trinity London 2017-2020 Descant Recorder Syllabus Grade 6 Group A, Grade 8 Group A_

    _Associate (ATCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

    _ABRSM Treble Syllabus 2018-2021 Grade 8 List A_

    _Score 22 pp. Part 8 pp._

    _AMEB Associate List B Descant_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Johannes Brinckmann & Wilhelm Mohr
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giuseppe
    Composer Surname Sammartini
    Grade Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant + Continuo
    Composer Letter S
    Composer Name Sammartini - Giuseppe

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: