Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

8 English Songs - Dowland, Campion, Anon


New product

$23.10 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Eight Renaissance Songs.* Preface in German and English. Includes lyrics.

    1. Sleepe, sleepe, though greife torment
    2. Ay mee
    3. Come you prettie (Thomas Campion?)
    4. I care not for those ladies (Thomas Campion)
    5. As on a daie Sabina fell asleepe
    6. I love a love that loves not mee
    7. Flowe my teares (John Dowland)
    8. If my compaintes (John Dowland)

    _Score 8 pp. Parts 8 pp._

    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: