Descant + Accompaniment

Partita no 4 in g minor


New product

$25.20 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Baroque Partita.* Includes preface in German and English.

    1. Grave/Aria 1 (Allegro)
    2. Aria 2 (Allegro)
    3. Aria 3 (Tempo di Minuetto)
    4. Aria 4 (Allegro)
    5. Aria 5 (A tempo giusto)
    6. Aria 6 (Allegro assai)

    _Score 13 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Georg Philipp
    Composer Surname Telemann
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter T

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: