2 Sonatas for Recorder, One Hand Op. 1


New product

$12.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    _Part 13 pp._

    *Two Sonatas* each with 4 movements.

    1. Sonata No 1 for Recorder One-Hand Op 1a
    2. Sonata No 2 for Recorder One-Hand Op 1b

    These pieces are designed to be played with only one hand at a time and also include sections with voice. Introductory notes are included.

    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Roberts-James
    Grade Difficult - Very Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant/Treble/Tenor

30 other products in the same category: