Recorder from the Beginning Tune Book 3


New product

$14.70 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Intermediate repertoire Pieces* which could be used in conjunction with the tutor book, "Recorder from the Beginning Book 3" or as suplementary pieces to another method. Includes 14 solos and 15 duets.

    1. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
    2. The Pearly Adriatic
    3. I Gave My Love a Cherry
    4. The Waters of Tyne
    5. Come and Sing Together
    6. We~~~~~ll Rant and We~~~~~ll Roar
    7. Music Alone Shall Live
    8. Pretty Pena
    9. Mingulay Boat Song
    10. Portuguese Dance
    11. Cielito Lindo
    12. Were You There?
    13. Greensleeves
    14. Cradle Song
    15. Czech Polka
    16. Gay Gordons
    17. Drink to Me Only
    18. Landler
    19. Sweet Betsy from Pyke
    20. Weggis
    21. Down by the Riverside
    22. Largo
    23. Las Heras Beguine
    24. Fear No Danger
    25. Minuet
    26. Gavotte
    27. Passacaille
    28. Siciliana
    29. The Reapers

    _Part 32 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Composer First Name John
    Composer Surname Pitts
    Grade Easy - Moderate
    Composer Letter P
    Composer Name Pitts - John

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: