New product


Composer: Various

Arranger: Marianne Magolt

Instrumentation: 2 Descants + CD (or Solo Descant Recorder + CD)

Period/genre: Mixed

Grade: Moderate

More details

$44.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

This is a *Beautifully Presented Publication* of Folk and Gospel songs arranged for 1-2 flutes or C recorders.

1. Die Gedanken sind frei
2. Das Wandern ist des Mullers Lust
3. Kein schoner Land in dieser Zeit
4. Wen die bunten Fahnen wehen
5. Gutem Abed, gut~~~~~ Nacht
6. Der Mond ist aufgegangen
7. Morning has broken
8. La paloma
9. Andenmelodie
10. La cucaracha
11. Plaisir d~~~~~amour
12. Amazing Grace
13. Kasatschok
14. I~~~~~ve Been a Wild Rover
15. Greensleeves
16. Go Down, Moses
17. Gemme that Old Religion
18. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherles Child
19. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
20. Nobody Knows the Trouble I~~~~~ve Seen
21. Go, Tell it on the Mountain
22. Wade in the Water
23. Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
24. Oh Happy Day
25. Tuning Note. A=442

_Score 31 pp. CD._

30 other products in the same category: