Pensieri musicali Op No 129/A


New product

Flautando Edition

Instrumentation: Tenor + Piano

Period/genre: Contemporary

Grade: Moderate

More details

$30.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Contemporary Suite* with six movements. Precise metronomic tempi indications set the scene for each movement. All six movments are indicated as either, "Dolce, legato" or "Dolce e legato", . Is there a difference? This is a fascinating work which features changing metre. Both advanced perfrormers and, intermediate players, ready to attemp more complex rythmic quandries, will enjoy this work.

_Score 29 pp. Part 9 pp, Loose Leaf (high quality paper stock)._

30 other products in the same category: