Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Haiku: Meditations


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Four Japanese Pieces* composed around a ~~~~~Haiku~~~~~ poem for each of the seasons. Includes preface.

    1. Spring (Flowing, not fast)
    2. Summer (Andantino)
    3. Autumn (Flowing softly (calm)
    4. Winter (move onward, do not drag)

    _Score 9 pp. Part 2 pp._

    Composer First Name Ronald J
    Composer Surname Autenrieth
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Tenor Recorder with Piano

30 other products in the same category: