Haiku: Meditations


New product


Instrumentation: Tenor + Piano

Period/genre: 20th Century

Grade: Moderate

More details

$21.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Four Japanese Pieces* composed around a 'Haiku' poem for each of the seasons. Includes preface.

1. Spring (Flowing, not fast)
2. Summer (Andantino)
3. Autumn (Flowing softly (calm)
4. Winter (move onward, do not drag)

_Score 9 pp. Part 2 pp._

30 other products in the same category: