Descant + Accompaniment

Sechs Passionsliedbearbeitungen Op 123 + 161


New product

$31.50 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Six Sacred Compositions.*

    1. Chriftus, der uns felig macht
    2. O Traurigleit, O Jerzelied
    3. Jesu, deini Passion
    4. O Lamm Gotte, unfchuldig
    5. O Mensch, bewein dein Sunde gross
    6. Serzleibfter Jesu, was naft du verbrochen

    _Score 20 pp. Parts 5 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Contemporary
    Composer First Name Klaus
    Composer Surname Miehling
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter M

30 other products in the same category: