Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in G (No. IV of Six Sonatas) View larger

Sonata in G (No. IV of Six Sonatas)


New product

$28.30 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.*

    *Sonata No. 4 in G Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Allemanda
    3. Aria: Larghetto
    4. Gavotta

    _Score 5 pp. Part 2 pp._

    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Willem
    Composer Surname de Fesch
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder + Keyboard

30 other products in the same category: