Sonata in G Major Op 1 No 5 HWV363b View larger

Sonata in G Major Op 1 No 5 HWV363b


New product

Peacock Press

Composer: Handel - George Frideric

Arranger: Andrew Robinson

Instrumentation: Descant or Tenor + Keyboard

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$26.78 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

George Frideric Handel (23 February 1685 – 14 April 1759) was a German-British Baroque composer. He is consistently recognized as one of the greatest composers of his age.[

*Baroque Sonata.* Includes notes on piece, and editorial notes.

1. Adagio
2. Allegro
3. Adagio
4. Bouree
5. Menuetto

_Score 11 pp. Part 4 pp._

30 other products in the same category: