Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Meister des Fruhbarock


New product

$40.95 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Three Contrasting Baroque Works* for C recorder and piano.

    1. Paolo Quagliati, "Toccata" (1623)
    2. Bartolomeo de Selma y Salaberde, "Canzona"
    3. Bartolomeo Montalbano, "Sinfonia opus 1, No. 4"

    _Score 20 pp. Part 7 pp._

    Arranger HM Linde
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant or Tenor Recorder with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: