Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Baroque & Classical Slow Movements


New product

$19.50 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Collection of Four Little Known Slow Movements* from the Baroque and Classical eras. Great repertoire work and enjoyable music to play and listen to.

    1. Bernhard Henrik Crussell, "Adagio from Concerto Op. 1, No. 1
    2. Joseph-Hector Fiocco, "Andante from Pieces de Clavecin Op. 1"
    3. Johann Melchior Molter, "Adagio from Concerto III"
    4. Franz Krommer, "Adagio from Clarinet Concerto Op. 36"

    _Score 17 pp. Part 6 pp._

    Arranger Joanna Brown
    Period/Genre Baroque/Classical
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant or Tenor Recorder with Piano (also suitable for Flute)

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: