Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

8 Recercadas


New product

$34.44 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Eight Renaissance Ricercars.* Includes realised keybaord part and introductory notes in German.

    1. Recercada Primera
    2. Recercada Segunda
    3. Recercada Tercera
    4. Recercada Quarta
    5. Recercada Quinta
    6. Recercada Sesta
    7. Recercada Settima
    8. Recercada Ottava

    _Score 17 pp. Part 19 pp._

    Arranger Jorg Jacobi
    Period/Genre Renaissance
    Composer First Name Diego
    Composer Surname Ortiz
    Grade Moderate - Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant or Tenor with Continuo

30 other products in the same category: