Descant + Accompaniment

Concerto in G Major Op 44 No 11


New product

$42.75 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

This product is no longer in stock

    *Traditional Baroque Concerto.* Includes extensive introductory notes in German and English. Keyboard reduction.

    1. Allegro
    2. Largo
    3. Allegro molto

    _Score 12 pp. Parts 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Winfried Michel
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Antonio
    Composer Surname Vivaldi
    Grade Very Difficult
    Composer Letter V

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: