Free shipping on all orders over $70 Australia wide

Descant + Accompaniment

Der Freischutz


New product

$33.55 tax incl.

Estimate shipping cost


    *Musical Selections from Weber~~~~~s Opera, "Der Freischutz"* arranged for Descant Recorder and Piano. Includes introductory notes in German.

    1. Motiv aus der Ouverture
    2. Bauernmarsch
    3. Spottchor
    4. Terzetto, "O lass Hoffnung Dich Beleben"
    5. Bauernwalzer
    6. Aire, "Curch die Walder, durch die Auen"
    7. Arietta alla Polacca, "Kommt ein schlanker Bursch gegangen"
    8. Aira, "Leise, leise, fromme Weise"
    9. Cavatin, "Und ob die Wolke sie verhulle"

    _Score 32 pp. Part 12 pp._

    Period/Genre Classical/Romantic
    Composer First Name Anton
    Composer Surname Diabelli
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder or Czakan with Piano

30 other products in the same category: