Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata Prima, Sonata Seconda


New product

$50.40 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Early Baroque Sonatas.* Foreword included.

    *Sonata Prima in C Major*
    1. Moderato
    2. Adagio
    3. Allegro
    4. Allegro
    5. Moderato
    6. Presto

    *Sonata Seconda in D Major*
    1. Largo
    2. Presto
    3. Largo
    4. Allegro

    _Score 16 pp. Parts 5 pp._

    _Fellowship (FTCL) Recorder Repertoire List Trinity College London SYLLABUS_

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Friedrich Cerha
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giovanni
    Composer Surname Fontana
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter F

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category: