Descant + Accompaniment

Samtliche Sonaten Band 3


New product

$47.46 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Two Baroque Sonatas.* Includes foreword in German.

    *Sonata a Flauto Solo, Con il Basso, Del Sig. Giuseppe S. Martino*
    1. Andante
    2. Spiritoso
    3. Allegro

    *Sonata a Flauto Solo, con il Basso, Del Giuseppe S. Martini*
    1. Andante
    2. Allegro
    3. Andante
    4. Allegro

    _Score 17 pp. Parts 7-11 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Giuseppe
    Composer Surname Sammartini
    Grade Difficult
    Composer Letter S

30 other products in the same category: