Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in G Major Op 1 No 7


New product

$21.00 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata.* Includes preface.

    1. Largo
    2. Allegro
    3. Allegro

    _Score 8 pp. Part 4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Benedetto
    Composer Surname Marcello
    Grade Moderate
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Basso Continuo
    Composer Letter M

30 other products in the same category: