Descant + Accompaniment

Sonata in D Major


New product

$34.65 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *Traditional Baroque Sonata*. Features realised figured bass and includes cello part.

    1. Moderement
    2. Gaiment
    3. Sarabande
    4. Gavotte

    _Trinity London 2017-2020 Descant Recorder Syllabus Grade 4 Group A_

    _Score 11 pp. Parts 3-4 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Hugo & Beatrice Ruf
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Joseph Bodin de
    Composer Surname Boismortier
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter B

30 other products in the same category: