The Rameau Collection


New product


Composer: Rameau - Jean Philippe

Arranger: Larry Bernstein

Instrumentation: Descant + Continuo

Period/genre: Baroque

Grade: Moderate

More details

$17.85 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

More info

*Ten Baroque Movements.* Includes introductory and performance notes.

1. Les Tendres Plaintes
2. Air Pour Zephire
3. Air Pour Les Fleurs
4. La Livri
5. La Boucon
6. La Marais
7. Les Sauvages
8. Rigaudons I & II
9. Sarabandes I & II
10. Tambourin

_Score 22 pp. Part 8 pp._

30 other products in the same category: