Descant + Accompaniment

The Dancing Master III Dames and Dances


New product

$51.45 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *25 Pieces for Descant & Continuo* by various composers. Includes foreword and notes in German.

    1. Scaltem Jigg
    2. Madam Betty
    3. Old Nell~~~~~s Hornpipe
    4. Lady Herbert~~~~~s Delight
    5. The Bonny Lass
    6. Shropshire Round
    7. The Penelope
    8. Subliguy~~~~~s Minuet
    9. The Wedding Dacne
    10. Royal Galliard
    11. Turnbridge Beauties
    12. Lady Essex
    13. Kill him with Kindness
    14. Rinaldo: Or, The Hopping Lady
    15. The Nymph
    16. Evan~~~~~s Jigg
    17. Lady Mary~~~~~s Courant
    18. New Minuet
    19. Young Phillis
    20. Rigadoon Royal
    21. Fair Phillis
    22. Masquerade Royal
    23. Mademoiselle Dupingle
    24. Sylvia~~~~~s Serenade
    25. The Old Cibell

    _Score 27 pp. Parts 10 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Jorg Jacobi
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer Surname Various Composers
    Grade Moderate
    Composer Letter V

30 other products in the same category: