Descant + Accompaniment

Four Sinfonias (1629)


New product

$18.90 tax incl.

Add to wishlist

You must be logged

Warning: Last items in stock!

Estimate shipping cost


    *4 Baroque Sinfonias.* Includes introductory notes.

    1. Sinfonia Prima: Arezzo
    2. Sinfonia Seconda: Zambiti
    3. Sinfonia Terza: Schemma
    4. Sinfonia Quarta: Geloso

    _Score 17 pp. Part 8 pp._

    Publisher All Publishers
    Arranger Bernard Thomas
    Period/Genre Baroque
    Composer First Name Bartolomeo
    Composer Surname Montalbano
    Grade Difficult
    Instrumentation Descant Recorder with Continuo
    Composer Letter M

30 other products in the same category: